Mandrake Linux Archives: cooker@mandrivalinux.org
Mandrake Linux: cooker@mandrivalinux.org
[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]
- From: Adam Williamson
- Subject: Re: [Cooker] Stupid Blogger post failed is back, when will that mad guy stop spamming us ???
- Date: 15 Mar 2006 22:59:09 -0000
On Wed, 2006-03-15 at 13:31 +0100, Gertz RaphaÃl wrote: > I noticed that the blogger mad guy is back... > > Some of the ML root may investigate to block definitively this stupid guy ? > > It's realy anoying makes my kmail block me to filter this unpolite guy. > > To that stupid guy, stop that now!!! > > My next step is a mail to blogger admin to stop that. > > After, I start posting with a replyto faked to @blogger.com mail address or > something like this to get rid of this spammer^Wservice provider. Nic Chipaux tells me blogger.com and blogspot.com addresses are both blocked from subscribing to the ML. We don't know what other domain this could be coming from, if anyone has any ideas, chip in. Nic, did you check the current subscribers database to make sure all blogger / blogspot addresses are removed, or just block new ones signing up? -- adamw
Attachment:
signature.asc
Description: This is a digitally signed message part
- Replies:
- References:
- Prev by Date: Re: [Cooker] http://trends.newsforge.com/article.pl?sid=06/03/15/208240&tid=138&tid=2
- Next by Date: [Cooker] [Bug 21625] [drakxtools] NEW: zeroconf hostname should be reworked
- Previous by thread: [Cooker] Stupid Blogger post failed is back, when will that mad guy stop spamming us ???
- Next by thread: Re: [Cooker] Stupid Blogger post failed is back, when will that mad guy stop spamming us ???
- Index(es):
